Sign in to follow this  
snatchit

did a mock draft... mid level WR's are deep !

I think its totally important to get 2 RB's in the 1st 3 rounds. There is a ton of upside WR's rounds 4 thu 8. There is always out of nowhere RB's, but to get a few bell cows....... you have to act fast.

I think its totally important to get 2 RB's in the 1st 3 rounds. There is a ton of upside WR's rounds 4 thu 8. There is always out of nowhere RB's, but to get a few bell cows....... you have to act fast.

You are preaching to the choir with me. I've been doing this for the last 5 years with success.

WRs are a dime for 2 dozen, I won one of my leagues with Dez Bryant and Demaryius Thomas starting pretty much every game.

The passing game is so spread so thinly on so many teams that the top 4 or 5 or so are good to have but after that you can pretty much play Waiver Wire Roulette.

The RB has come back with a vengeance and they are all pretty much 1st or 2nd year players, with the rookies certain to have a good showing on draft day.

Not changing any time soon.

yep, last year went back to RB-RB-RB method and ended up with Tyreek in the 4th, Adams in the 5th, Theilen in the 6th and added Lee and Woods at other points

RB was Gordon-Fournette-Hyde-CThompson-DLewis

it was a runaway, of course I lost in the Championhsip

I would take a chance on mixon again, but seen his name thrown around a few times now. He killed me last year underperforming.

yeah, once the elite WR's go in the draft, it's pretty deep. If you cant get one of those elite WR's you might as well go RB early and grab a WR late.

there are still some good WR's that can be had in round 2-4 and even later if you do your research.

I changed up last season, in my ppr league I went Rbs my first three picks.

Liked the final result.

I will employ that same strategy going into next seasons draft.

Thank you

I haven't played in a redraft league in at least 10 years now, maybe longer.