Sign in to follow this  
cyclone24

Any gamers here?

I rarely have time to play video games...I still have a PS3. Anyway...been staying up late and just went through the Uncharted series....holy crap is that good.

Any of you recommend anything similar to that in gameplay and quality?

Tomb raider?

I can't recommend anything but my PS4 came with that Uncharted series. I started playing the first one and just put it down after a bit. I had too much trouble shooting accurately. I died 50 times at the same spot and said fock it. It's worth finishing though?

They do have a new(er) Uncharted 4. Did you play that yet?

I can't recommend anything but my PS4 came with that Uncharted series. I started playing the first one and just put it down after a bit. I had too much trouble shooting accurately. I died 50 times at the same spot and said fock it. It's worth finishing though?

They do have a new(er) Uncharted 4. Did you play that yet?

I think it's just on the PS4.

Yeah I thought it was good. But I like that storyline....(I'm not a Halo or sci fi space shooter guy). Played all the COD games..burnt out on those. Looking at Red Dead Redemtpiton? I dunno.

I dont have the twitch fast reflexes these young kids have. I like world of tanks, doom, nhl, etc

Are you going to get a ps4 or just stick with the PS3?

Since I don't play much...probably stick with the 3.....unless I get the PSVR down the road.