Jump to content



Photo

$60 Leaguesafe 2 QB PPR bonus scoring draft Wednesday 09/06/17 4 PM Pacific 7 PM Eastern


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 gridironshark

gridironshark

    FF Geek

  • Members
  • 54 posts

Posted 04 September 2017 - 09:47 PM

League w bonus scoring 19 roster spots, with 11 Starters and 100 % payouts NFL GOLD 2017 in nfl.com 2 QB PPR League with 100 % payouts. On nfl.,com
  Drafting on Wednesday September 07th at 7:00 PM Pacific time, 8:00 PM Mountain, 9:00 PM Central and 10:00 PM Eastern Time.

12 Team League $60.00 Entry into NFL GOLD League
1st place = 420.00
2nd place = 120.00
3rd place = 60.00
Award for the most regular season points = 120.00 There is 3 Teams available. 9 of 12 are paid, with 3 available at the moment

Here is the link for the League; Please click on the following link to view scoring, then click settings; http://fantasy.nfl.com/league/2648097

Email or call Me for the invite. Leaguesafe payment must be made before receiving invite into the nfl.com League titled; NFL GOLD 2017
 

There are 2 division winners which will receive 1st round byes. 6 Teams total make the playoffs.
Seed 1, and 2 have 1st round byes. Seed 3 will play seed 6, and seed 4 will play seed 5. Similar to the NFL playoff format.

The draft order will be randomly selected by the computer about an hour or so before draft time.

Contact Larry, at 702-521-7171, or email Me at sharkquest777@earthlink.net
Thanks.