Sign in to follow this  
skittles

Bizarre WR-WR Idea

Alright, I believe this post is going to end up quite long, so please, serious FF players with experience, stick with me here. Let me give you all of the setup:

THE LEAGUE: 12 Team, Redraft. 6 pt per passing/rushing/recieving. 1 pt/10 rushing recieving. 1 pt/25 passing. 1 pt per reception. 6 year of redraft in league with many vets, and about 4 unconventional hard to predict newbies.

ABOUT ME: 10th pick, serpentine style draft. I'm a pretty storied and successful fantasy owner. In this running league, redraft, I am the only owner to make the playoffs (4 slots) every year. Last year I picked up my first league championship, largely on the back of #1 overall pick Tomlinson, and Lamont Jordan & Antonio Gates (acquired by trade). I would label myself a successful, and rather conventional owner, with a great ability to wheel and deal and acquire players in the season (through trade or free agency).