Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mephisto

Pokerroom Freeroll Final Table Players List

Recommended Posts

1st-Place Finishers: edjr ($5 buy-in tourney, 346 participants)

 

3rd-Place Finishers: christgs80 and JasperisOk.

 

4th-Place Finishers: Cyric29, Mephisto, and Bonginator.

 

6th-Place Finishers: JasperisOk

 

8th-Place Finishers: Bob_Probert (with a late-tourney Mephisto assist)

 

9th-Place Finishers: adgsc1524

 

10th-Place Finishers: Cyric29

 

...add to the thread if we've missed anyone!

 

:o ;) :pointstosky: :pointstosky: :pointstosky: :pointstosky:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

How about the fact I WON a 5 + 1 buy in with 347 people?

 

 

Real Money :thumbsup:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
How about the fact I WON a 5 + 1 buy in with 347 people?

 

 

Real Money :rolleyes:

finished 8th in that one today

 

33.50 :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

:rolleyes:

 

Just a reminder to braggart edjr... he played against 346 people... the rest of us played against 1200 or more... congratulations nonetheless. <_<

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
:rolleyes:

 

Just a reminder to braggart edjr... he played against 346 people... the rest of us played against 1200 or more... congratulations nonetheless. <_<

346 people that actually paid. You have to admit, the 1st 30 minutes of a freeroll can be a joke. If you get lucky and get 2 people to go all in against you, you can start out with a huge lead.

 

 

I was in 39th with 40 people left and I ended up winning. :wub:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Meph....I don't know if you want to add it, but since edjr is talking about.

 

I've won two hold-em tournies, and a seven-card stud tourney.

 

I'll see if I can bring them up.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Meph....I don't know if you want to add it, but since edjr is talking about.

 

I've won two hold-em tournies, and a seven-card stud tourney.

 

I'll see if I can bring them up.

:rolleyes:

 

I've won like 20 single table NL HE :banana:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Your single table wins mean nothing :banana:

 

You wanna talk about most accomplished tourney player from the geeks, I just think it's hard to top my three wins and my 3rd in the freeroll.

 

Also finished 21th in the main draw like four months ago, when 20th would have gotten me over $300 :rolleyes:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Your single table wins mean nothing :D

 

You wanna talk about most accomplished tourney player from the geeks, I just think it's hard to top my three wins and my 3rd in the freeroll.

 

Also finished 21th in the main draw like four months ago, when 20th would have gotten me over $300 :rolleyes:

How many tournaments do you play in? Probably a crap load. I hardly ever play. Even a blind squirrel finds a nut once in a while. :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

let me know if you guys ever do a stud h/l tourney. i'm up about 3 grand over the past month and a half. :lol:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I played in the pokerroom freerolls when I first started about 5 months ago, but got a bit tired of the unpredictable opponent play which makes it kind of a crapshoot. When I decided to take the next step and finally invest some actual money, I put in $50 over at PokerStars, which runs multiple of $1/$2/$3/$5 dollar entry tournaments every day that tend to bring in 1500-2500 players. After a couple of months of playing these I was even money (finished in the money several times, but nothing significant...135 spots pay if they've got 1500+ players, but you don't get serious money unless you finish in the top 20). My goal, however, was to improve every game and I felt like I was. About two weeks ago I came 7th in a 2000-player 3$ entry tourney and won $210. Last week I came 7th again (lucky 7s?), this time in a 2200-player 5$ entry tourney and won $300. Now the goal is to actually win one of them :thumbsup:

 

anyway, I recommend the low-entry fee tournaments over at pokerstars for anyone just getting into NL holdem.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Oct. 23, 2004 Pokerroom $5 + $1 Multi Table (184 entries) 1st place $276.50

 

:rolleyes:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest Cyric29

Oct 24, 2004. 5+1(73 entries)

 

1 Cyric29 $110

2 Hattrick39 $73

3 nflchad $46

4 HypnoticMom $33

5 badbflokid $29

6 DaveTheCoat $24

7 High Ball1 $18

8 Mesaboy $15

9 Rib Tickler $11

10 Kid Thunder $7

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Oct. 24, 2004 Pokerroom $20+$2 Multi table (214 entries) 9th place $75.00

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Oct. 28,2004 $3,000 Player Points Limit Multi Table Tourney (761 entrants) - 1st Place! $650.00

 

1 JasperisOK $650

2 patriot2004 $400

3 toman8r $300

4 rms897 $180

5 bacon210 $100

6 poker101.net $80

7 hoganarms31 $60

8 tarzan49 $50

9 kodaboda $40

10 L0QTiS $30

 

:banana:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest Cyric29

Lindlof Real money $1200

2 Cyric29 Real money $800

3 stewconi Real money $600

4 Brimas67 Real money $350

5 keystonekid Real money $200

6 Lugosi x Real money $150

7 bigc-muss Real money $125

8 Krycek2500 Real money $100

9 BUMSTI Real money $75

10 Dazu Real money $50

 

 

So close!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Nov 16, 2004 Pokerroom.com $5+$1 multi table - 304 entrants - 4th place

 

No-limit Texas Hold'em (Real Money)

Buy-in: $5+$1

 

Status: Running

 

Tournament Started: Nov 16, 8:30 PM ET

(1:30 AM GMT)

Running for: 3 hours 38 minutes

Entrants: 304

Tournament Info

5+1 NL Texas Holdem Cash Game

 

1 NeilNOFeAr $380

2 dannybutter $228

3 2relaxed $152

4 JasperisOK $122

5 seabass30 $76

6 the ves man $61

7 jsight $46

8 lilmoma32 $30

9 corranhorn1 $27

10 river Miles $19

:banana:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Nov. 20, 2004 - $5+$1 multi table - 191 entrants - 10th place

 

5+1 NL Texas Holdem

No-limit Texas Hold'em (Real Money)

Buy-in: $5+$1

 

Status: Finished

 

Tournament Started: Nov 20, 4:45 PM ET

(9:45 PM GMT)

Tournament Ended: Nov 20, 8:31 PM ET

(1:31 AM GMT)

 

Entrants: 191

 

1 Dimsdale Real money $287

2 euchrestoner Real money $191.50

3 LANCASTER15 Real money $119.50

4 letswintoday Real money $86

5 DoughboyVT Real money $76

6 biffo3x Real money $62

7 leenieob Real money $47.50

8 Jeff128 Real money $38

9 dcfreeze Real money $28.50

10 JasperisOK Real money $19

 

:rolleyes:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Congrats to all of ya!!

 

Im gettin closer...finished 22 out of 2000 the other day in the freeroll.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest Cyric29

Another final table! :rolleyes:

 

1 $402

2 $268

3 $168

4 $121

5 Cyric29 $107

6 TexAce_N_Hol $87

7 delmachete $67

8 Jerniman $54

9 shooby doo $40

10 bone256 $27

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

10+2 Main Draw Qualifier

No-limit Texas Hold'em (Real Money)

Buy-in: $10+$2

 

Status: Finished

 

Tournament Started: Nov 27, 2:00 PM ET

(7:00 PM GMT)

Tournament Ended: Nov 27, 4:50 PM ET

(9:50 PM GMT)

 

Entrants: 117

 

1 HappyGuy8 Ticket to monthly main draw tournament.

2 bigballn2001 Ticket to monthly main draw tournament.

3 Oneeyedwolf Ticket to monthly main draw tournament.

4 Moonshined Real money $210

5 JasperisOK

6 konkreteman

7 TOM13711

8 ranny2

9 macker21

10 Bertoli

 

Sadly for me, no money or ticket for Main Draw, but a good showing nonetheless. :lol:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

10+1 Limit Texas

Limit Texas Hold'em (Real Money)

Buy-in: $10+$1

 

Status: Finished

 

Tournament Started: Nov 28, 5:00 PM ET

(10:00 PM GMT)

Tournament Ended: Nov 28, 8:27 PM ET

(1:27 AM GMT)

 

Entrants: 136

 

1 DANGLESXXX Real money $408.50

2 BlindSided Real money $272.50

3 Zot Man Real money $170.50

4 JasperisOK Real money $122.50

5 phily63367 Real money $108.50

6 Little Dee Real money $88

7 pornstars Real money $68

8 SONSAM Real money $54

9 gdplunk Real money $40.50

10 big al41 Real money $27

 

:thumbsup:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

5+1 NL Texas Holdem

No-limit Texas Hold'em (Real Money)

Buy-in: $5+$1

 

Status: Finished

 

Tournament Started: Nov 30, 8:30 PM ET

(1:30 AM GMT)

Tournament Ended: Dec 1, 12:03 AM ET

(5:03 AM GMT)

 

Entrants: 321

 

1 sparticus_13 Real money $401.50

2 bigted6933 Real money $241

3 treebee777 Real money $161

4 Dr. J 5 Real money $128.50

5 intimadater Real money $80.50

6 JeremySC Real money $64.50

7 nicktrick Real money $48

8 hofro Real money $32

9 JasperisOK Real money $28

10 iggily Real money $20

 

:pointstosky:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

10+1 NL Texas Holdem

No-limit Texas Hold'em (Real Money)

Buy-in: $10+$1

 

Status: Finished

 

Tournament Started: Dec 4, 8:00 AM ET

(1:00 PM GMT)

Tournament Ended: Dec 4, 10:42 AM ET

(3:42 PM GMT)

 

Entrants: 50

 

1 haljobhamo Real money $200

2 jtregan Real money $120

3 Jiggydilly Real money $80

4 yamada1 Real money $60

5 sambriz Real money $40

6 I fold alot

7 FIREMEDIC50

8 craftycokney

9 DRM8X6

10 JasperisOK

:pointstosky:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

5+1 NL Texas Holdem

No-limit Texas Hold'em (Real Money)

Buy-in: $5+$1

 

Status: Finished

 

Tournament Started: Dec 11, 8:30 AM ET

(1:30 PM GMT)

Tournament Ended: Dec 11, 11:18 AM ET

(4:18 PM GMT)

 

Entrants: 73

 

1 x rubadub Real money $110

2 wildjokers Real money $73.50

3 - John Doe - Real money $46

4 brocky63 Real money $33

5 shoffman22 Real money $29

6 DEALINGER Real money $23.50

7 gurran1 Real money $18

8 JasperisOK Real money $14.50

9 chiptheif20 Real money $10.50

10 cjleal Real money $7

 

:thumbsup:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest Cyric29

1 $387

2 $252

3 $155

4 Cyric29 $103

5 ysguy $84

6 Panz14 $65

7 ellisowen $45

8 Adrowe $32

9 snofeen $23

10 J-Uno $16

11 Goose1415

 

 

:pointstosky:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

5+1 NL Texas Holdem

No-limit Texas Hold'em (Real Money)

Buy-in: $5+$1

 

Status: Finished

 

Tournament Started: Dec 19, 8:30 AM ET

(1:30 PM GMT)

Tournament Ended: Dec 19, 11:25 AM ET

(4:25 PM GMT)

 

Entrants: 97

 

1 TheDocOnFire Real money $146

2 H-Man1984 Real money $97.50

3 JasperisOK Real money $61

4 endless100 Real money $43.50

5 zyzicks Real money $38.50

6 mangomadman Real money $31.50

7 Wiberg_83 Real money $24

8 bh19997 Real money $19

9 the skip Real money $14.50

10 CawfeKid Real money $9.50

 

;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest Cyric29

135 Entrants

 

 

1 Cyric29 Real money $405.50 :ph34r:

2 JAQK10 Real money $270

3 HypnoticMom Real money $168.50

4 Pocket4s Real money $121.50

5 yourothermom Real money $108

6 TEMHIGH Real money $87.50

7 Oly0088 Real money $67.50

8 glav666 Real money $54

9 chmnky Real money $40.50

10 zorgalfish Real money $27

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

5+1 NL Texas Holdem

No-limit Texas Hold'em (Real Money)

Buy-in: $5+$1

 

Status: Finished

 

Tournament Started: Dec 26, 7:15 PM ET

(12:15 AM GMT)

Tournament Ended: Dec 26, 11:05 PM ET

(4:05 AM GMT)

 

Entrants: 245

 

1 JasperisOK Real money $368

2 mrdanielsj1 Real money $239

3 ohioguy62 Real money $147.50

4 sasscat Real money $98.50

5 Clintaurus Real money $80

6 davefla Real money $61.50

7 KSUdesigner Real money $43

8 Paul500 Real money $31

9 levy boy Real money $21.50

10 doomNOTE Real money $15

 

:bench:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

5+1 NL Texas Holdem

No-limit Texas Hold'em (Real Money)

Buy-in: $5+$1

 

Status: Finished

 

Tournament Started: Dec 31, 8:45 PM ET

(1:45 AM GMT)

Tournament Ended: Jan 1, 12:09 AM ET

(5:09 AM GMT)

 

Entrants: 149

 

1 bck49 Real money $224

2 JasperisOK Real money $149.50

3 Snake1981 Real money $93.50

4 chronicburn Real money $67.50

5 Mduck Real money $59.50

6 Pix2467 Real money $48

7 jpcritter Real money $37

8 buckley005 Real money $29.50

9 1789Patriot Real money $22

10 schneckles1 Real money $14.50

 

:o

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

10+1 NL Texas Holdem

No-limit Texas Hold'em (Real Money)

Buy-in: $10+$1

 

Status: Finished

 

Tournament Started: Jan 1, 9:00 AM ET

(2:00 PM GMT)

Tournament Ended: Jan 1, 11:30 AM ET

(4:30 PM GMT)

 

Entrants: 85

 

1 balter Real money $255.50

2 jocare Real money $170

3 averyg Real money $106

4 Stalker33 Real money $76.50

5 Smitty11 x Real money $68

6 marlinstrike Real money $55

7 phantomIII Real money $42.50

8 QUADZILLA__1 Real money $34

9 englishcat19 Real money $25.50

10 JasperisOK Real money $17

 

:unsure:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

5+1 NL Texas Holdem

No-limit Texas Hold'em (Real Money)

Buy-in: $5+$1

 

Status: Finished

 

Tournament Started: Jan 1, 11:30 AM ET

(4:30 PM GMT)

Tournament Ended: Jan 1, 3:24 PM ET

(8:24 PM GMT)

 

Entrants: 187

 

1 Dannmeister Real money $281

2 rdrn8tion Real money $187.50

3 JasperisOK Real money $117

4 hitter12 Real money $84.50

5 big newt1 Real money $74.50

6 hifi x Real money $60.50

7 hueyco Real money $46.50

8 Katz66 Real money $37

9 Tbag34 Real money $28

10 sawaengwong Real money $18.50

 

:bench:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

5+1 NL Texas Holdem

No-limit Texas Hold'em (Real Money)

Buy-in: $5+$1

 

Status: Finished

 

Tournament Started: Jan 6, 8:15 PM ET

(1:15 AM GMT)

Tournament Ended: Jan 7, 12:22 AM ET

(5:22 AM GMT)

 

Entrants: 260

 

1 ogparlay Real money $390.50

2 nyfinest Real money $253.50

3 SilentMover Real money $156

4 jealous80 Real money $104

5 maggie1969 Real money $84.50

6 LL&CJ Real money $65

7 JasperisOK Real money $45.50

8 ToothDriller Real money $32.50

9 skywalker3 Real money $22.50

10 soteybob Real money $16

 

:bandana:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×