Sign in to follow this  
SUXBNME

What do you do for a living ?

I seem to see pretty much the same people in here every day at all times of the day...Just wondering what kind of job allows for this?

I'm an auto mechanic..When the powers that be see me here on the pc, they think i'm looking up important technical sites and such.. :banana:

System Administrator. I telecommute 80% of the time so there's LOTS of fantasy sports overlap during my 'shift'.

Plus the wife doesn't bother me when I'm on 'duty' :lol: :lol: :lol: :wub: :clap: :banana: :wub: :D

Adult Webmaster/CEO of production company/content creator/manager, Med School Student, owner of Chic-Fil-A franchise and White Castle franchise.

haha, no joke about the adult stuff either :lol: :banana:

Guest Moose Knuckle Ball Four

retired

I seem to see pretty much the same people in here every day at all times of the day...Just wondering what kind of job allows for this?

I'm an auto mechanic..When the powers that be see me here on the pc, they think i'm looking up important technical sites and such.. :(

Hate to be the party pooper here but this belongs on the Geek bored, not here. This is the football section. For all of you new people we actually have a bored filled with even bigger a-holes they are even more sarcastic, it is called the Geek bored and that is the place for a topic like this.

Moose you even posted in here, what's up with that?

IT Purchasing for an aerospace/defense contractor.

I'm an auto mechanic..When the powers that be see me here on the pc, they think i'm looking up important technical sites and such.. :(

Hate to be the party pooper here but this belongs on the Geek bored, not here. This is the football section. For all of you new people we actually have a bored filled with even bigger a-holes they are even more sarcastic, it is called the Geek bored and that is the place for a topic like this.