Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

What happens if there's a tie in the playoffs?

Recommended Posts

The rules state the following:


3. In the event a regular season game ends in a tie, the tiebreaker will be any selected player from an owner’s roster, which has to be declared when line-up is submitted.


Now, I assume that this will apply in the playoffs as well. However - what happens if the tiebreak player ties? In the regular season, I assume a tie would be awarded. But in the playoffs?.....

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this