Sign in to follow this  
KayJay1971

Is there a black sheep in your family?

For me it would be my youngest sister. She is 3 years younger than me. My parents got divorced when I was about 15-16. Sister was very close to dad and took it the hardest. She started smoking and hanging out with straight up undocumented Mexican people. She taught herself to speak fluent Spanish, ended up getting pregnant by one of them (he was actually a very nice guy and an extremely hard worker). He ended up getting deported a few times and eventually stayed in Mexico. Sister went on welfare and any other means of government aid she could get. She ended up getting involved with meth and looks horrible. All the teeth in her head have fallen out and she has a dental plate so she can chew her food (paid for by us kind tax payers). She's loud and brash and just  generally hard to be around. I only see her at Christmas when the entire family goes to my moms house for dinner. I have very little knowledge of her anymore. I wouldn't say we were ever really close but we used to see each other all the time. She is now just a drain on society and she seems to be really proud of herself. 

Of course I know him. He's me.

Not because I'm a POS although I am. But because I broke the cycle of being poor. 

So, does she have email, orrr...  :unsure:

• Like 1

Yep. My cousin. Uncle is pretty loaded and gave my cousin whatever he wanted. New truck any time he wanted one, money all the time, school paid for, etc. He got addicted to drugs. One night while out drinking, driving, and doing drugs he was going 90+ and hit a nurse in her car. Killed the nurse. He’s now in prison serving 20 years. 

11 minutes ago, Mookz said:

So, does she have email, orrr...  :unsure:

I am sure she must have a government issued laptop or smart phone. I will see if she has an email address when I see her at Christmas. 

5 minutes ago, KayJay1971 said: