Sign in to follow this  
LoneWolf1023

VERY Challenging League Needs 2 Owners

Hey Folks,

I'm new to this site, but not new to FF. I've been playing FF for about 12 years and started running leagues going into my 11th season. I ran about 20 leagues last year and will be running a total of 25 this year. Here's a link to my main FF web site: http://theultimateownerfantasyfootballleagues.com/

As my motto says, I run fun, fair and competitive leagues for every owner. I have every kind of league you could want. I run total redrafts, small keepers and full on dynastys. The only kind of league I don't run is IDP leagues. Mainly because I can never seem to fill the ones I've started. lol

Anyway, my flagship league, the Ultimate Owner FF League, needs 2 new owners. This league is very challenging and requires owners who can put a lot of time and effort into it. It's most definitely not one of those draft the players, set a lineup each week and forget it kind of leagues. Aka most leagues.

Here's some basics about the league then I'll get into what makes the league so hard to win.

Link to the league: http://www17.myfantasyleague.com/20

11/home/14098#0

Link to the League Bylaws Page: http://football17.myfantasyleague.c

om/2011/options?L=14098&O=26

12 teams

League fee is $50. All league fees minus the $60 site fee are paid out.

14 player rosters

Starting lineups are 2 QB's, 2 RB's, 4 WR's, 2 TE's, 2 K's and 2 Def's. So yes, that's right, EVERY player on your roster is a starter.

Waivers run 5 times a week. There's a reason for this. lol

The waiver order is set on a rolling basis. Meaning that every time you complete a waiver transaction, you move to the back of the order.

Trading is allowed up until the week 11 games.

Our draft is currently scheduled to start on Sunday, August 14th at 12 noon. I can adjust that a little bit if necessary.

We will be using a 12 hour timer and the draft order is done in a serpentine manner. BTW The draft order has NOT been set yet.