Sign in to follow this  
AxeElf

Trade Advice

In a 14-team PPR superflex league, I am in 4th place by record (4-2) and have the most points scored by almost 30 points.  After getting Tyreek Hill back this week, I stomped my opponent by a score of 202.97 to 98.87, achieving the highest score of all 14 teams in the league.

This morning I received a trade offer in which I would receive Dak Prescott, Geronimo Allison and Dede Westbrook for Cooper Kupp and Tyreek Hill.

My current QBs (we can start up to 2 with the superflex) are Jameis Winston, Kirk Cousins and Daniel Jones.  My current WRs (start 2 plus up to 3 more Flex) are Cooper Kupp, Tyreek Hill, Julian Edelman, Terry McLaurin, Larry Fitzgerald, John Brown, Phillip Dorsett and Cole Beasley.

Should I pull the trigger?

I'm no expert.... not even close... hahaha.. I don't see any value for you at all. I wouldn't do it if it were my team.   

Oh and I don't answer "should" questions  ;)   

21 minutes ago, gridirongoofs said:

I'm no expert.... not even close... hahaha.. I don't see any value for you at all. I wouldn't do it if it were my team.   

Oh and I don't answer "should" questions 

So what is this, then?

I'm saying I wouldn't do the trade if you read above.  I have no idea what you should or shouldn't do.  

2 minutes ago, gridirongoofs said:

I have no idea what you should or shouldn't do.  

Really?

I think most people do...

1 hour ago, AxeElf said:

Really?

I think most people do...

I'm not most people. I'm just me. I don't even should on my kids. 

I shared my two cents based on what you asked.... that's all I can do.  The rest is you, your gut, knowledge, intuition, etc.  

15 minutes ago, gridirongoofs said:

I'm not most people. I'm just me. I don't even should on my kids. 

I shared my two cents based on what you asked.... that's all I can do.  The rest is you, your gut, knowledge, intuition, etc.  

I saw a guy "should" on his kids once.  It was gross.  Messy too.