Sign in to follow this  
kutulu

First girl you banged

Her name was Shannon...kind of frizzy hair, real nice boobs...maybe Ds... One night stand :thumbsup:

Stacy.....mmMMMMmmm....I was a freshman, she was a junior, backseat of a 74 Nova after a football game..... :headbanger:

She was 15, I was 18.

I don't remember her name, but I would say she banged me.

What a s1ut she was.

What I remember most is her saying "if you get me pregnant, I'll kill you"

that was after we ran out of condoms.

last time I ever wore a condom I think.

Not really sure what her name was...Mrs. kutulu, I think...TOTAL HOOR...pretty dirty though...smelled like bong water and banana peels. Good times. :thumbsup:

She was 15, I was 18.

What a s1ut she was.

So this was just in the last year then :huh:

So this was just in the last year then :huh:

I was 18, 20 years ago :cry:

please don't remind me

Not really sure what her name was...Mrs. kutulu, I think...TOTAL HOOR...pretty dirty though...smelled like bong water and banana peels. Good times. :thumbsup:

Can you ask her to pick up some milk? TIA :wave:

Can you ask her to giv me MUA? TIA :wave:

Her name was Shannon...kind of frizzy hair, real nice boobs...maybe Ds...sloppy pussiehole, though. One night stand...heard my good friend banged her the night before. Sluts. :thumbsup:

Oh, yeah it was after drinking a bottle of whiskey (shots)...now that would kill me.

What I remember most is her saying "if you get me pregnant, we'll kill it"

fixxxed.

fixxxed.

:(

I was 17. She was 18. Had nowhere to go so we did it on a local golf course green after getting hammered at a party. Then I dated her for 2 years. :dunno:

Then I dated her for 2 years. :dunno:

Why? You already had the sects! :dunno:

Why? You already had the sects! :dunno:

You make a good point. But she was into/up for anything at anytime when it came to the sex...and having every idea I came up with green lighted was heaven on earth for a perverted 17-19 year old.