Sign in to follow this  
IGotWorms

My girlfriend's mom is a fatty!

So I've been dating this girl (34C) for a few months now, and just met her parents for the first time last night. It was not a planned meeting, they just happened to be going to the same film event we were at (it is a small town after all). Anyway, I had never met them before, which is kind of odd because, like I said, its a small town, and even though I've only been dating this girl for about three months, I have known her for years. But I just assumed her parents were f*cking crazy, like everyone else's.

Well, as it turns out, they were actually very cool. However, her mom was a Fatty McFatster. I can't really venture I guess at the bra size because they are way huger than anything I've been personally familiar with. Also, I'm not good at judging weights, but I would say that she is probably a deuce and a half, and she's pretty short (maybe 5'3").

So this girl I've been dating is of a reasonable size herself. She is pretty athletic and keeps herself in shape by playing a lot of sports. She's always involved in some sort of league. Also, I like her. She's an only child and so, of course, a little spoiled, but other than that, she is pretty damn cool and actually fun to spend time with.

My question to the geek club: is it a deal breaker that her mom is huge? Since I met her mom, I've noticed that my girlfriend does seem to have unusually wide hips of a child-bearing nature. I'm a little worried at what i might be looking at down the road.

Are her parents rich? If not, I would truck it outta there. 34C isn't enough to stay around for.

So this girl I've been dating is of a reasonable size

So, she's fat, huh?

T&P